Online Offerings

3cdc.png

Can't make it in to see us at on of our studios and need advice finding the right products for your skin type or how to match your foundation? Give us a call or send an email, you will be impressed by how smooth the service is. It feels (almost) just as good as the in-person experience!

  • Call 1-866-561-5491 from 8AM - 4PM PST (10AM to 6PM CST); or
  • Email consult@portia-ella.ca with any questions, or request a virtual video consultation. We highly recommend a video consultation if you would like to shade match, request colour recommendations, or you would like us to take a closer look at your skin.

Follow along our workshops and Q&A's Monday’s, Wednesday's and Thursday’s at 5pm PST/ 7pm CDT

Find below the series of workshops and Q&A's available this week and next! Join Portia-Ella's HBAs and their guest(s) as we dive deep into skincare and makeup and answer your questions in real time.

Showing all 3 products.